A tree logo

CONTACT US

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

STARTHERE

Here at Grace International School, our knowledgeable staff are eager to help with any questions or needs you may have. If you’re interested in working at GIS, please check out our Jobs at Grace page to start your journey. If you’re interested in enrolling your student at GIS, find more information on our Apply page to start enrollment.

For all other needs please find the relevant contact information below.

Get In Touch

VISIT US

88 Muu 3, Tambon Harn Kaew, Hang Dong District, Chiang Mai 50230

Call Us

052-088-777 | +66-52-088-777

Email Us

See contact emails below

HOURS OF OPERATION

MAIN OFFICE

7:45 a.m.–4:15 p.m. | Monday–Friday

school hours

Kindergarten (HALF-DAY)

8:10 a.m.–12:15 p.m. | Monday–Friday

KINDERGARTEN (FULL DAY)–GRADE 5

8:10 a.m.–3:15 p.m. | Monday–Friday

MIDDLE SCHOOL–GRADE 6–8

8:05 a.m.–3:15 p.m. | Monday–Friday

HIGH SCHOOL–GRADE 9–12

8:05 a.m.–3:15 p.m. | Monday–Friday

FINANCE OFFICE

7:45 a.m.–3:45 p.m. | Monday–Friday

TIGER SHOP

8:00 a.m.–9:00 a.m. | Monday & Wednesday

3:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m. | Monday & Wednesday

CAFETERIA

11:10 a.m.–1:00 p.m. | Monday–Friday

CAMPUS VISIT

Want to see firsthand what GIS is like? Then, book a campus visit today. We would love to show you around our campus and experience what a day in the life of a GIS student or staff is like. We ask that you book an appointment with us at least 24 hours in advance so that we can be ready to welcome you.

For an admissions tour, you can begin by completing our inquiry form, and then one of our admission coordinators will work to arrange a visit.

CONTACT EMAILS

MAIN OFFICE SERVICES
Topic Email
Absence notifications – Elementary elementaryattendance@gisthailand.org
Absence notifications – Middle School msattendance@gisthailand.org
Absence notifications – High School hsattendance@gisthailand.org
Admissions admissions@gisthailand.org
Finance Office finance@gisthailand.org
General information info@gisthailand.org
New staff enquiries recruit@gisthailand.org
Superintendent’s Office superintendents.office@gisthailand.org
Visa questions visas@gisthailand.org
Withdrawals, school fees, school records registrar@gisthailand.org
STUDENT SERVICES
Topic Email
Academic Counselor counselor@gisthailand.org
Food Services foodservices.director@gisthailand.org
Health Services nurse@gisthailand.org
Spiritual Life Office spirituallife@gisthailand.org
ACADEMIC DIVISIONS
Topic Email
Elementary School elprincipal@gisthailand.org
Middle School msprincipal@gisthailand.org
High School hsprincipal@gisthailand.org
Educational Support Division edu.support.director@gisthailand.org
Home & Distance Education Division hde@gisthailand.org
Curriculum & Instruction Office curriculum@gisthailand.org
OPERATION DIVISIONS
Topic Email
Athletics athletics@gisthailand.org
Communication Office communications@gisthailand.org
Facilities Office facilities@gisthailand.org
Human Resources Office hr@gisthailand.org
Information Technology Office it.director@gisthailand.org
School Aides schoolaide.coordinator@gisthailand.org